> Contact us

CQI relies on the expertise of a dozen experts in the fields of international business, innovation, transport, marketing, and communications.

No posts found

Services to companies / Export

Our regional export teams make sure they meet the needs of their client companies with a variety of specialized services and personalized guidance.

Catherine Gervais

Catherine
Gervais

General manager

Tel. 819 475-0039, extension 110
cgervais@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Véronique Fleurent

Véronique
Fleurent

Administrative assistant

Tel. 819 475-0039, extension 100
vfleurent@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Stéphanie Trudel

Stéphanie
Trudel

Communications coordinator

Tel. 819 475-0039, extension 170
strudel@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Anne-Marie Lamothe

Anne-Marie
Lamothe

Business development commissioner

Tel. 819 475-0039, extension 150
amlamothe@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Sandrine Jobin

Sandrine
Jobin

Business development commissioner

Tel. 819 375-0069, extension 420
sjobin@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Roxana Giraldez

Roxana
Giraldez

Business development commissioner

Tel. 819-822-0036, extension 310
rgiraldez@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Daniel Vaugeois

Daniel
Vaugeois, PACI

Senior consultant, international transport and customs compliance

Tel. 819 375 0069, extension 410
dvaugeois@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Luc Constant

Luc
Constant

Business development commissioner

Tel. 819 809-0293, extension 210
lconstant@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Jean-Frédéric McKay

Jean-Frédéric
McKay

Consultant, internationalization strategy

Tel. 819 822-0036, extension 320
jfmckay@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Tanya Lauzière

Tanya
Lauzière

Creative and brand strategy

Tel. 819 809-0293, extension 220
tlauziere@cqinternational.org

See full profile

Kathleen Beauchesne

Kathleen
Beauchesne

Consultant, Market Study

Tel. 819 475-0039, extension 180
kbeauchesne@cqinternational.org

See full profile

 

Financial partners

Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions
Finances Québec

Major partners

Desjardins
Jolicoeur Lacasse

338, William st.
Drummondville (Quebec) J2C 3C3
Phone : 819 475-0039
Toll free : 1 866 475-0039
Fax : 819-475-3918

Follow us

FacebookTwitterLinkedin

info@cqinternational.org
Road directions