Our experts

CQI teams up with you!

CQI relies on the expertise of a dozen experts in the fields of international business, innovation, transport, marketing, and communications.

819 475-0039, extension 110

cgervais@cqinternational.org

See more

Catherine Gervais

General Manager

See more

819 475-0039, extension 100

vfleurent@cqinternational.org

See more

Véronique Fleurent

Administrative assistant

See more

819 475-0039, extension 170

strudel@cqinternational.org

See more

Stéphanie Trudel

Communications Director

See more

819-822-0036, extension 310

rgiraldez@cqinternational.org

See more

Roxana Giraldez

Export Regional Director - Estrie

See more

819 375-0069, extension 420

sjobin@cqinternational.org

See more

Sandrine Jobin

Export Regional Director - Mauricie

See more

819 475-0039, extension 150

amlamothe@cqinternational.org

See more

Anne-Marie Lamothe

Export Regional Director - Centre-du-Québec

See more

819 809-0293, extension 210

lconstant@cqinternational.org

See more

Luc Constant

Business Development Commissioner

See more

819 375 0069, extension 410

dvaugeois@cqinternational.org

See more

Daniel Vaugeois, PACI

Senior consultant, international transport and customs conformity

See more

819 822-0036, extension 320

jfmckay@cqinternational.org

See more

Jean-Frédéric McKay

Internationalization Strategy Consultant

See more

819 822-0036, extension 340

jmorissette@cqinternational.org

See more

Julie Morissette

Marketing Consultant

See more

819 809-0293, extension 220

tlauziere@cqinternational.org

See more

Tanya Lauzière

Brand Image and Web Marketing Strategy Consultant

See more

819-375-0069, extension 130

ldefays@cqinternational.org

See more

Lucile Defays

Market Study Consultant

See more

819 475-0039, extension 180

kbeauchesne@cqinternational.org

See more

Kathleen Beauchesne

Market Study Consultant

See more