//

Our experts

CQI teams up with you!

CQI relies on the expertise of a dozen experts in the fields of international business, innovation, transport, marketing, and communications.

Catherine-Gervais-CQI-image-terrain-ACTUALITE-1-2019-10

819 475-0039, extension 110

cgervais@cqinternational.org

See more

Catherine Gervais

General Manager

See more
Roxana-Giraldez-CQI-image-terrain-ACTUALITE-1-2019-11

819 475-0039, extension 310

rgiraldez@cqinternational.org

See more

Roxana Giraldez

Senior Business Intelligence Strategist

See more
Anne-Marie-Lamothe-CQI-image-terrain-ACTUALITE-1-2019-11

819 475-0039, extension 150

amlamothe@cqinternational.org

See more

Anne-Marie Lamothe

Export Project Manager - Centre-du-Québec

See more
Sandrine-Jobin-CQI-image-terrain-ACTUALITE-1-2019-11

819 475-0039, extension 420

sjobin@cqinternational.org

See more

Sandrine Jobin

Special Projects Manager

See more

819 475-0039, extension 210

rtardif@cqinternational.org

See more

Rachel Tardif

Export Project Manager

See more

819 475-0039, extension 340

jmorissette@cqinternational.org

See more

Julie Morissette

International Marketing Strategist

See more
Ariane-Lessard-CQI-image-terrain-ACTUALITE-1-2019-11

819 475-0039 , extension 160

alessard@cqinternational.org

See more

Ariane Lessard

International Marketing Strategist

See more

819 475-0039, extension 330

gpilaeva@cqinternational.org

See more

Ginny Pilaeva

International Marketing Strategist

See more
Photo Pascale Allain

819 475-0039, extension 410

pallain@cqinternational.org

See more

Pascale Allain

Export Project Manager

See more
photo-ghofran-hidri

819 475-0039, extension 122

ghidri@cqinternational.org

See more

Ghofran Hidri

Business Intelligence Strategist

See more
Photo Étienne Desfossées

819 475-0039, extension 121

edesfosses@cqinternational.org

See more

Étienne Desfossés

Business Intelligence Strategist

See more
Tanya-Lauziere-CQI-image-terrain-ACTUALITE-1-2019-11

819 475-0039, extension 220

tlauziere@cqinternational.org

See more

Tanya Lauzière

International digital Marketing Strategist

See more
Roxanne-Huard-CQI-image-WEB-992-508

819 475-0039, extension 230

rhuard@cqinternational.org

See more

Roxanne Huard

Communications Coordinator

See more
photo Émélie Perreault

819 475-0039, extension 100

comptabilite@cqinternational.org

See more

Émélie Perreault

Accounting Technician

See more